H'60 Email Directory: S-Z

Note: Hyperlinked name indicates a Classmate's individual website.
* Added since the last reunion.

James Evan Sabin Jim_Sabin@HPHC.org
David Sachar Msachar123@aol.com
Fred Safier fgsafier@comcast.net
Philip G. Saia philsaia10@gmail.comm
Robert T. Sakowitz rsakowitz@hazak.com
Peter F. Salomon petersalomon@hotmail.com
Alan M. Samdperil asamdperil@aol.com
* Walter B. Saxe waltersaxe@hotmail.com
Shaun James Scanlon sscanlon@centurytel.net
Stan Scheff SSTORAH@aol.com
William E. Schroeder Schroeder.will@gmail.com
David R. Scott davidscottx@yahoo.com
* Jack Scullin jackscullin@yahoo.com
John Sears searsjoh@aol.com
Edward Segel Edward.Segel@reed.edu
* Richard L. Segal rsegal@ne.rr.com
Joel M. Seidman jseidman@massmed.org
Ivan Sellin catsmeow7875@aol.com
Marshall S. Shatz mshatz@aol.com
Michael Sheehy msheehy@ktc.com
* Martin E. Sher marytsher@yahoo.com
* John B. Shewmaker jbshewmaker@gmail.com
Satish D. Shirali satishshirali@usa.net
* George Robert Siggins geobob@scripps.edu
Stephen Silard sasilard@yahoo.com
Paul Silverstein psilver711@silversteincosmeticsurgery.com
Harris J. Silverstone hjsilverstone@jhu.edu
Ron Simon ron@risimon.com
Neil Singer nsanda@erols.com
Wharton Sinkler wharton.sinkler@gmail.com
Robert G. Slater RGSlater99@aol.com
Jacob Z. Slepian jacob_slepian@sbcglobal.net
Murph Madison Slusher mslusher@wfubmc.edu
Charlton S. Smith carl@transparentcable.com
* E Ward Smith ews1111@aol.com
Morgan Smith morgan-smith@comcast.net
Brad Snow bradleesnow@gmail.com
Peter Solomon pjs@pjsolomon.com
Lionel Spiro lbspiro@gmail.com
Edward F. Splaine Edward.Splaine@verizon.net
* Robert B. Springer rspring@comcast.net
Charles Staley crstaley22@comcast.net
* Peter W. Stanton peterstanton@comcast.net
James Edward Stebbins estebb1938@aol.com
Charles N. Steele charlesnsteele@gmail.com
Jeffrey Stein jas21@columbia.edu
* Terry Stewart tjpstewart@charter.net
James H. Stone dducci@stonemgnt.com
* John Stotler JoStotler@aol.com
John Strand johnlstrand@comcast.net
Gardner M. Stultz stultzgm@post.harvard.edu
John S. Sturges bencomp@s-wa.com
Robert L. Sugar sugar@physics.ucsb.edu
Frederic Koehler Sutter ricksutter23@earthlink.net
Edmund Hollis Sutton ehsutton@aol.com
David R. Sweet dsweet@acad.udallas.edu
David L Szanton szanton@berkeley.edu
Edward Tarlov Edward.C.Tarlov@Lahey.org
Elvira Tate: Al's wife elviratate@mindspring.com
* Bob Taussig rttaussig@earthlink.net
* Charles E. Taylor caroltaylor@comcast.ne
* Prof. Gordon O. Taylor gordon-taylor@utulsa.edu
Peter A. Tcherepnine ptcherep@loebpartners.com
* John A. Thompson Aufheid@aol.com
* Nicholas Thompson nthompson@clarku.edu
* Jonathan Titus jon.titus@yahoo.com
Edward B. L. Todd ebltodd@comcast.net
Charles Toder Chastoder@aol.com
* Norman H. Tolk norman.tolk@Vanderbilt.Edu
Imre G. Toth imreg@verizon.net
Paul Touchette petouche@uci.edu
Frederick K. Trask III fktiii@comcast.net
* Yong Uahwatanasakul yong_uah@yahoo.com
Paul Robert Van Sickle prvs38@gmail.com
Julius Varallyay jvarallyay@hotmail.com
Foley Vaughan office:acklaw.foley@verizon.net
* John Vernalia mamarosav@myexcel.com
Fred Vinton fred@vinton-uk.com
* John T. von Stade johnvonstade@aol.comm
Phillip A. Vultaggio phil@compassfloor.com
* C. Gordon Wade gwade@retailperformancegroup.com
Henry T. Wadzinski Wadzinski@post.harvard.edu
* Eustis Walcott ewalcott2@comcast.net
Chauncey L. Walker cwalker@law.pace.edu
Harry M. Walsh harrywalsh375@gmail.com
Wesley Scott Walton wesleyswalton@gmail.com
Robert Warren BOBJAN33@Hotmail.com
* George H. Waterman, III ghw@gwaterman.com
* Bertram G. Waters bgw33@rcn.com
* John Watkins john6427@gmail.com
Roger N. Waud waudr@comcast.net
Barry Waxman barleywx@sover.net
Stephen Weddle sweddle@post.harvard.edu
Jerry L. Weidler weidlerj@post.harvard.edu
Donald T. Wesling dwesling@ucsd.edu
Winthrop Wetherbee ww22@cornell.edu
Morgan Dix Wheelock, Jr. morgan@morganwheelock.com
* Dennis L. White hjpw@msn.com
* George Whitesides gwhitesides@gmwgroup.harvard.edu
Grenville B. Whitman grenwhitman@verizon.net
Russell Whitman RussWhitman@aol.com
Peter O. Wilde p.wilde@comcast.net
John McNeil Wilkie Mcnwilkie@aol.com
Robert N. Will rnwill7@yahoo.com
John Taylor Williams ike@kwblit.com
* John Wilmerding john@wilmerding.com
Donald Meybin Wilson windansea@sprintmail.com
John Wilson johnwilsonjsw@comcast.net
* Henry Winslow bjhnwinslow@comcast.net
David G. Winter dgwinter@umich.edu
Frank G. Witebsky fwitebsky@earthlink.net
David Wizansky davidwiz@verizon.net
Nicholas Wolf nickywolf@post.harvard.edu
* Thomas B. Woodward tbwsalinas@aol.com
Robert J. Wyman robert.wyman@yale.edu
Michael S. Yesley myesley@earthlink.net
David Young dyounglaw@verizon.net
* Stephen P. Young steveyoung@zoominternet.net
Kenneth R. Zack krzack@comcast.net
Joseph W. Zeigler zeiglerco@aol.com
John F. Zeugner jzeugner@wpi.edu
J. Michael Zuromskis zuromskis@msn.com

A-C     D-F     G-L    M-R


If you wish to add or change your email address notify the webmaster.