H'60 Email Directory: G-L

Note: Hyperlinked name indicates a Classmate's individual website.
* Added or updated since the 45th reunion.

D. Stevens Garlick sgarlick@cit.mbc.edu
John R. Garrison jrg@jrgarrison.com
* Michael Geiselman mjgeiselman@gmail.com
George Geller ghgeller58213@gmail.com

Donald N. Gellert

kossgell@gmail.com

* Robert A. Gendron rgen@gwi.net

Louis Geoffrion

lgeoffrion@jmagno-assoc.com

* Arnold Gilbert aagilbert@aol.com

Mike Gilman

mgedg@cox.net

George N. Gingold

gagingold@gmail.com

* Harry M. Givelber givelber@verizon.net

Thomas F. Glick

tglick@bu.edu

Charles J. Glueck

cglueck@fuse.net

Stanley Goldblatt

sgoldbla@winston.com

Ralph David Goldenberg remange@cox.net

Ronald Goodman

rongoodman7@comcast.net

Bob Gordon

bgordon@citynorthdev.com

* Roy Gosse mrgosse@optimum.net
* Nicholas A. Grace nicholasgrace@comcast.net
* Frank Graf jfgraf@earthlink.net
Stephen S. Graham ssgraham11@yahoo.com

Michael Graney

michaelgraney@comcast.net

Allen Graubard

Allen_Graubard@uml.edu

* David I. Grayer dgrayer@optonline.net
David Beckwith Greene David_Greene@ncsu.edu
Richard Stephen Greene drrixhard@msn.com

Kevin Grennan

grennan@educ.umass.edu

Nichols Grimes ngrimes@gvtc.com
Alan H. Grossman grossmanah@hotmail.com

Stephen Guggenheim

awmsg@montana.edu

Wilson McKee Gulick Jr. wmgulick@comcast.net
* Eli Gur Eli_Gur@netvision.net.il
* Ernest Habicht hasty@portjeff.net
Richard Haddad greenshutters76@aol.com
* T. Carter Hagaman mainestay1952@post.harvard.edum

L Michael Hager

l_michaelhager@hotmail.com

Joe B. Hairston jhairston@wabsa.com
Samuel A. Halaby Jr. samhalabyjr@earthlink.net
* Robert H. Hallowell III roberthallowellvt@gmail.com

Kirby Hansen

kirbyh@pacbell.net

* John H. Harbison harbison@mit.edum
* Tom Hard hardt@pdx.edu
* Rick Harkness richardharkness@gmail.com
* Andrew Harris andy@asharrisinc.com

Ross Harris

rjharris38@gmail.com

Stephen R. Harris

harrisorg@verizon.net

David Hawkins

davehawk9@yahoo.com

Kit Hayden

chaos@midcoast.com

Joseph S. Hayes Jr. jhayes@attpvl.com
* John C. Hedreen hedreenjz@att.net

Orrin Hein

hein@orrin.com

Mel Heineman

mlh@melindah.com

Gary Heifetz

GHEIFETZ@ThompsonCoburn.com

* Rafe Henderson rafeh@bellsouth.net
Patrick Henry patrick_henry_ab60@post.harvard.edu

Stanley Henshaw

shenshaw@guttmacher.org

* Walt Herbert wherbert@southwestern.edu

* James H Herndon

dermdoch@earthlink.net

* Francis Lee Higginson flhig@aol.comt
* Edward W. Hildreth III hildreth@usgs.gov

Rupert Hitzig

Ooglerupe@aol.com

* Melville T Hodder melville.t.hodder@morganstanley.com
David W. Hoffman dave_hoffman@msn.com

* Barry Hoglund

barryh801@gmail.co

Lincoln Hollister

linc@princeton.edu

* Richard Bruce Holmes rbholmes@alum.mit.edu
Anthony S. Hooker ASHPhoto@aol.com
* Edwin A. Hopkins edwin.hopkins@rub.de

Nick Hopkins

hopkins@aucegypt.edu

Paul Horwitz

paul@concord.org

* Philip Hudner philhudner@aol.com
Anthony Hume anthony.hume@gmail.com
* Michael Humphreys mhumphreys@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Joseph K. Hurd Jr. jjkh38@gmail.com
* David Hurwitt dhurwitt@aol.com
* Francis G. Hutchins amarta@rcn.com

Gus Jaccaci

gusjaccaci@gmail.com

Laurence S. Jacobs lsjacobsnynm@msn.com

Dale Jenkins

dale.jenkins@earthlink.net

Paul R. Jeschke PJeschke@aol.com
* David Johnson johnsond@berkeley.edu
* H. Thomas Johnson tomj@sba.pdx.edu
Reverdy Johnson reverdy@reverdyjohnson.com
* Renner Johnston johns682@hotmail.com
* Philip H. Joslin phil.joslin@frontier.com
H. Benfer Kaltreider benfer.kaltreider@sbcglobal.net
Peter B. Kane TauperKane@aol.com
Chitranjan Kapur cdkapur@nde.vsnl.net.in

John Katz

johnkatz@cloud9.net

Robert F. Katz arefkay@aol.com
Kelvin Kean klkean@dejazzd.com
* William G. Keene, II wgkeene2@yahoo.com
Albert Richard Keller braved21951@mypacks.net

Joseph Kenary

jkenar@hotmail.com

Davis Lee Kennedy daviskennedy@currentnewspapers.com
* Hank Keohane hankkeohane@gmail.com
Langley C. Keyes lkeyes@mit.edu
Peter Brown Keyes pbk@sover.net

Walker S. Kimball, Jr.

kkimballjr@gmail.com

David Kipp

dakipp@email.msn.com

Paul Kirk pgkjr@aol.com
R. Lawrence Kirkegaard lkirkegaard@kirkegaard.com
John Kirsch kirschj@post.harvard.edu
* Philip Kistler wkseahorse@verizon.net

Bert Kneeland

bkharvard60@webtv.net

* Jon Knowles jonknowles8@yahoo.com
* Peter F. M. Koehler peter@koehlernet.us
* David Kopelman dhk5@mac.com
Theodore Allan Kotchen tkotchen@mcw.edu

Charles Ladoulis

charles.ladoulis@gmail.com

* William S. Lamont wslamont@aol.com

Daniel Larner

daniellarner@comcast.net.

* William P. Lamb wlambarch@earthlink.net
* Joshua H. Lane jhsblane@yahoo.com
Mark Lawner mlawner@netvision.net.il
Robert S. Lawrence rlawrence@jhsph.edu
John E. Lawyer lawjoh@bethel.edu

C. Michael Lederer

cmlederer@att.net

Tim Leland

tim@thelelands.net

Fred M. Leventhal

fleventh@bu.edu

L. David Levi levids@aol.com

Herbert Finlay Lewis

finlaylewis@aol.com

Peter W. Lewy peterlew3@gmail.com

* Stephen Lichtenbaum

Stephen_Lichtenbaum@Brown.edu

Burton B. Lieberman bblieberman@earthlink.net

Dick Lindzen

rlindzen@MIT.EDU

* Robert M. Linn li2998@aol.com
John R. Lion Newtlion@aol.com

Eugene Lipkowitz

eugene.lipkowitz@verizon.net

* Charles E. Lister clister@cov.comt
* Julius "Jules" B. Levine jblevine1@comcast.net
Thomas W. Lloyd tlloyd@gabriel.liumet.edu
Edwin A. Locke elocke@rhsmith.umd.edu
Joseph Peter Longo JPLongo@aol.com
John Lord jwl@johnlord.com

Joseph Love

j-love2@uiuc.edu

Jim Low

jlow6@maine.rr.com

James H. Luetje

Luetjejim@aol.com

* David B. Luke lukex001@umn.edu
Marc Luxemburg mdelux@link-net.com

Larry Lyons

HistoryLAL@aol.com

A-C    D-F    M-R    S-Z

If you wish to add or change your email address notify the webmaster.