H'60 Email Directory: A-C

Note: Hyperlinked name indicates a Classmate's individual website.
* Added since the last reunion.

Robert C. Abbe rabbe@hotmail.com
William S. Abbott Wabbott1@aol.com
* Melvin N. Abend majazz@msn.com
* Michael J. Abramovitz melvin.abend@gmail.com
* Stefan D. Abrams stefan@brydenabrams.com
* Robert W. Adams robertwadams76@gmail.com
John P. Adams jandladams@earthlink.net
Mark Kildee Adams mkadams@rodey.com
Robert W. Adams bobadams59@aol.com
* Bruce M. Alberts balberts@ucsf.edu
Buzz Alexander alexi@umich.edu
* Kenneth C. Aldrich kcaldrich@earthlink.net
* Marco Alfandary marcophd134@att.net
* Dennis K. Allen denjude@charter.net
* George R. Allison grallison1@gmail.com
* Alan R. Alter alteralan@hotmail.com
* William L. Alworth alworth@tulane.edu
* Gerald Martin Amero gamero.alb@gmail.com
* Bruce R. Anderson bhanderson341@gmail.com
Horace Andrews andhf28@aol.com
Dan Aron nosoap1@verizon.net
* Michael J. Attkiss mjattmd@hotmail.com
Chet Avery cs.avery@comcast.net
Irwin Avery Wink2ski@verizon.net
Earl Babbie ebabbie@mac.com
Andrew D. Bachar bacher@indiana.edu
Thomas C. Bagnoli Bagnoli555@aol.com
David M. Balabanian dbalabanian@mdbe.com
Alexander C. Bancroft ACBancroft@aol.com
* James M. Bardeen jmbardeen@earthlink.net
* John Barell jbarell@nyc.rr.com
* Dev Barker devbarker3@gmail.com
* William S. Bass drball01@cox.net
* Jim Bassett ctbjrb1731@mac.com
John Bassett Baswolfe@aol.com
* Edward M. Baum emb@emb-arc.com
William Bayer crimenovelist@aol.com
Christopher T. Bayley ctb@dylanbay.com
John Beck john.c.beck@comcast.net
John Eliott Beebe III johnbeebe@msn.com
Francis A. Beer beer@colorado.edu
David Beizer dabeiz@comcast.net
* George W. Benedict II johnbeebe@msn.com
* Peirson S. P. Bennett sterlingbenn@gmail.com
Harris Berman harris.berman@tufts.edu
* Merrill C. Berman mcbcollect@mindspring.com
Kenneth I. Berns kberns@vpha.ufl.edu
James Ernst Bernstein jamesebernstein@gmail.com
* Thomas Bertone leebertone@aol.com
* Blair F. Bigelow blairf.bigelow@comcast.net
Henry A. Billeter hbilleter60@gmail.com
* Samuel S. Bishop sbishop@paceconsultinggroup.com
* C. Edward Black docblac@aol.com
Alan Blackmer almarmay1988@gmail.com
Charles Blackorby orby@econ.ubc.ca
David J. Blattner Jr. dblattner@verizon.net
* Stuart Bless sbless@caregroup.harvard.edu
James Howard Bockhaus James_Bockhaus@ml.com
William C. Boeckeler wboeckler@snet.net
Robert L. Bogomolny Robert.l.Bogomolny@chi.monsanto.com
* Robert M. Bohlig robertbohlig@yahoo.com
Waldemar H. Boldt Jr benboldt@comcast.net
* Rogers A. Bond rbond717@roadrunner.com
Barry D. Bortnick bbortnic@unex.ucla.edu
* Joseph A. Bosco boscoja@gmail.com
Henry Reid Bourne bourne@cmp.ucsf.edu
Roger Even Bove rbove@wcupa.edu
William S. Bradshaw William_Bradshaw@byu.edu
Gerald B. Brandt gbbrandt@bellatlantic.net
* Bob Bray rbray@thebraygroup.com
James Breasted jamesbreasted@q.com
Nathaniel P. Breed Jr. nbreed@ibm.net
John Baddeley Briley Cmmoriv@marietta.edu
* Peter Brooks Brooksp@princeton.edu
Gary Brooten gbrooten@ideagenesis.com
* Bernard M. Brown innkeepers@southriverhighlands.com
Cyrus W. Brown cwbwin@gmail.com
James P. Brown Browncho@aol.com
Michael Brown michaelb@YorkU.CA
Paul A. Brown PBrown@HEARx.com
* Richard C. Brown richardbrown61@comcast.net
* Robert H. Brown ncnwu@charter.net
Stanley Brown stanleybrown@post.harvard.edu
Bartle Bull bbull@jhcb.com
Leslie Bernard Buncher bunchermd@aol.com
Brad Bunnin bradbunnin@home.com
* Frederic B. Burnham fburnham@att.net
Philip E. Burnham Jr. pipandlulu@erols.com
Jose Buscaglia josebuscaglia@hotmail.com
* Roberto Buso-Abooy busoaboy@gmail.com
Paul A. Buttenwieser Pbutten@aol.com
George W. Butterworth, III Gbutterworth@gph.com
Albert K. Butzel akbutzel@gmail.com
* Arthur Staley Cahn artcahn@hotmail.com
* Douglas M. Cain dcain@sah.com
* David H. Call david@davidhcall.com
Perry Caminis pericles@post.harvard.edu
* Robert Campbell natrix69@rocketmail.com
* David Lawrence Cappiello dlcappiello@gmail.com
* Frank Carbone Jr. fcarbonejr@aol.com
Frank Carden Fdcarden@aol.com
* Bruce Carr bac@netins.net
Nicholas J. Carrera mjcarrera@cox.net
* J. Charles Casebeer Jccasebeer@aol.com
* Laurence E. Casson larrycasson@verizon.net
* Eduardo Castro-Sierra eduardcs@fournier.facmed.unam.mx
* George Atherton Chaffee gchaff1@comcast.net
* Bruce L. Chalmers blc@math.ucr.edu
* David Chapin steponit@comcast.net
Theodore Chase, Jr. chase_c@AESOP.RUTGERS.EDU
Peter Chen pschen3@yahoo.com
* Richard Chute rschute@earthlink.net
Geoffrey Clark gecgaspa@cocked-hat.com
* Carl C. Close candmclose@aol.com
Dan Cohen danielcohen@msn.com
* David Harris Cohen dhc14@columbia.edu
* Harold J. Cohen cohen@ithaca.edu
* Stephen N. Cole SNCole@post.harvard.edu
* Arthur E. Coleman acolema1@nycap.rr.com
* James N. Connor 4jimconnormusic@gmail.com
* Joel D. Cooper Cooperjo@msnotes.wustl.edu
* Jay Norman Cooperson coopersonarc@aol.com
John Cotton john.cotton@gmail.com
* Robert J. Cotton RJC39@aol.com
Jim Crampton jcrampton@yahoo.com
Vincent Crapanzano vcrapanzano@earthlink.net
* George Crawford gcrawford@gcmellc.com
Philip Creery philipcreery@home.com
* Stephen R. Crespin stephen_c@sbcglobal.net
* Ed Croman ecroman@post.harvard.edu
Albert F. Cullen, Jr. afcullen@aol.com
* William J. Cunningham acunningham@msn.com
Thomas Pelham Curtis II tpcurtis1938@gmail.comcom
* Ed Cutter edcutter@verizon.net

D-F     G-L     M-R    R-Z


If you wish to add or change your email address notify the webmaster.