H'60 Email Directory: C-F

Note: Hyperlinked name indicates a Classmate's individual website.
* Added since the last reunion.

* Arthur Staley Cahn artcahn@hotmail.com
* Douglas M. Cain dcain@sah.com
* David H. Call david@davidhcall.com
Perry Caminis pericles@post.harvard.edu
* Robert Campbell natrix69@rocketmail.com
* David Lawrence Cappiello dlcappiello@gmail.com
* Frank Carbone Jr. fcarbonejr@aol.com
Frank Carden Fdcarden@aol.com
* Bruce Carr bac@netins.net
Nicholas J. Carrera mjcarrera@cox.net
* J. Charles Casebeer Jccasebeer@aol.com
* Laurence E. Casson larrycasson@verizon.net
* Eduardo Castro-Sierra eduardcs@fournier.facmed.unam.mx
* George Atherton Chaffee gchaff1@comcast.net
* Bruce L. Chalmers blc@math.ucr.edu
* David Chapin steponit@comcast.net
Theodore Chase, Jr. chase_c@AESOP.RUTGERS.EDU
Peter Chen pschen3@yahoo.com
* Richard Chute rschute@earthlink.net
Geoffrey Clark gecgaspa@cocked-hat.com
* Carl C. Close candmclose@aol.com
Dan Cohen danielcohen@msn.com
* David Harris Cohen dhc14@columbia.edu
* Harold J. Cohen cohen@ithaca.edu
* Stephen N. Cole SNCole@post.harvard.edu
* Arthur E. Coleman acolema1@nycap.rr.com
* James N. Connor 4jimconnormusic@gmail.com
* Joel D. Cooper Cooperjo@msnotes.wustl.edu
* Jay Norman Cooperson coopersonarc@aol.com
John Cotton john.cotton@gmail.com
* Robert J. Cotton RJC39@aol.com
Jim Crampton jcrampton@yahoo.com
Vincent Crapanzano vcrapanzano@earthlink.net
* George Crawford gcrawford@gcmellc.com
Philip Creery philipcreery@home.com
* Stephen R. Crespin stephen_c@sbcglobal.net
* Ed Croman ecroman@post.harvard.edu
Albert F. Cullen, Jr. afcullen@aol.com
* William J. Cunningham acunningham@msn.com
Thomas Pelham Curtis II tpcurtis1938@gmail.comcom
* Ed Cutter edcutter@verizon.net
* Robert F. Dakin rfdakin@roadrunner.com
* Paul Phillip D'Andrea pauldandrea1@mac.com
* Robert C. Darnton robert_darnton@harvard.edu
* Robert T. David bdavid@integratedphotonics.com
* Kenneth A. DeCarolis kadmd24@aol.com
* Kenneth Morton Deitch kmdeitch@aol.com
* Bruce C. Denny-Brown bdennybrown@yahoo.com
Jerry DiBona Gerald-DiBona@uiowa.edu
Steve Doctoroff DOCDOCCT@aol.com
* Brett Donham bdonham@donhamandsweeney.com
* E. Russell Donnelly Jr. donncrow@gmail.com
Henry L. Donovan HENRYLDON@aol.com
Ralph Dormitzer rdormitzer@post.harvard.edu
Robert Downs rcd4@psu.edu
* Burton A. Dudding BADudding@aol.com
Bart Dunbar bsd@bowenswharf.com
* Leslie Robert Duncan les.duncan@duncanlaw.ca
* James M. Dyer jmdyer340@yahoo.com
* Paul John Eakin eakin@indiana.edu
Lowell Edmunds edmunds@rci.rutgers.edu
Eldon Eisenach eldon-eisenach@utulsa.edu
Mark Eisner me35@cornell.edu
* Lawrence B. Ekpebu ekpebulawrence@yahoo.com
* Robert Huyck Eldridge reldridge@sympatico.ca
* Peter George Eliades peter@eliades.net
* Kendall A. Elsom Jr. gconsult@adelphia.com
* Grenville T. Emmet Gemmet@aol.com
* Richard S. M. Emrich III rsmemrich@aol.com
* Tom Engelsing tengelsing@aol.com
Robert V. Ensten miatax@comcast.net
* Remo Fabbri Jr. rfabbrimd@yahoo.com
* James R. Fadiman jfadiman@gmail.com
* William B. Fairley wfairley@analysis-and-inference.com
* Howard H. Fairweather hdbjfairweather@comcast.net
* George A. Falk gfalkmd@yahoo.com
Bob Farina rgfarina@sbcglobal.net
* Melvin L. Farmer rmfarmer2@gmail.com
* Arthur L. Feenan III art.feenan@cnn.com
* Robert M. Fisher rmfisher@earthlink.net

Robert W. Fisher

RFISHER29@AOL.COM

* Kenneth L. Fishman Mo44D@aol.com
* Will Fitzhugh fitzhugh@tcr.org

James Flug

Flugs@aol.com

* Roger H. Folts rhfolts@verizon.net

C. Robert Foltz

robert.foltz@ahss.org

Frederic H. Ford

ffordable@msn.com

* Lincoln H. Ford zeph2@comcast.net
* John O. Fox johno.fox@comcast.net
* Ronald W. Fox admin@ronaldwfox.com
* Henry Francis henry@swinglegacy.com
* Dale B. Fruman rosedale79@aol.com

A-B     G-L     M-R    S-Z


If you wish to add or change your email address notify the webmaster.